Ensuring you get the right products in the right place at the right time

Logistics

At Camden, we understand the consequences of the right doors, windows and associated accessories not being on-site at the right time. Which is why we have invested heavily in our:

  • processing and production management systems to drive down turnaround times
  • trade centre network to provide closer on-the ground
  • own transport fleet to better control delivery schedules.

Camden operates an extensive network of Trade Centres and Regional Offices throughout the UK and Ireland, providing on-the ground support to customers.

Trade Centres
Camden Trade Centre, Liverpool
Unit 15 Compass Industrial Park, Spindus Road, Speke, Liverpool, L24 1YA
Tel: 0151 486 3333
Email: liverpool@camdengroup.co.uk
Map
Camden Trade Centre, Ipswich
Unit 4 QM Industrial Estate, The Drift, Ipswich, IP3 9QR
Tel: 01473 717 748
Email: ipswich@camdengroup.co.uk
Map
Camden Trade Centre, Newcastle
Unit 10 Perth Court, Eleventh Ave North, Team Valley Trading Est, Gateshead, NE11 0NJ
Tel: 0191 487 5111
Email: newcastle@camdengroup.co.uk
Map
Camden Trade Centre, Leeds
Unit 2 Felnex Road, Cross Green, Leeds, LS9 0SS
Tel: 0113 249 5555
Email: leeds@camdengroup.co.uk
Map
Camden Trade Centre, Macclesfield
Unit 11 Heather Close, Lyme Green Business Park, SK11 0LD
Tel: 01625 614 444
Email: macclesfield@camdengroup.co.uk
Map
Camden Trade Centre , Sheffield
Unit 4 Peacock Industrial Estate, Livesey Street, Sheffield, S6 2BL
Tel: 0114 233 1666
Email: sheffield@camdengroup.co.uk
Map
Camden Trade Centre, Stevenage
Unit 8 Hyatt Trading Estate, Babbage Road, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 2EQ
Tel: 01438 726 000 Fax: 01432 314 028
Email: stevenage@camdengroup.co.uk
Map
Camden Trade Centre, Midlands
Unit 3C Stafford Park 15, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 3BB
Tel: 01952 210 888
Email: telford@camdengroup.co.uk
Map
Camden Trade Centre, Dublin
Unit 112 Elm Road, Western Ind. Est., Dublin 12
Tel: 014 243 977
Email: philip_kennedy@camdengroup.co.uk
Map
Camden Trade Centre, Limerick
Unit 4 Roxboro Business Park, Childers Rd, Limerick
Tel: 061 204 010
Email: limerick@camdengroup.co.uk
Map

To ensure delivery in line with customer schedules, Camden operates its own fleet of over 40 articulate trucks, lorries and vans, delivering over 1 million units to customers the length and breadth of Great Britain and Ireland, from Inverness to Penzance, Malin to Mizen.

truck   van

Camden offers order to delivery turnaround times of as little as 5 working days on standard frames, doors and glazing units.

Product Turnaround
Unglazed Frames 4 days
Glazed Frames 7 days
Glazed Frames with Astrical Bar 15 days
Glass Units 4 days
Glass Units with Decorative / Leaded Glass 7 days
Vertical Sliders 10 days
Vertical Sliders with Astrical Bar 15 days
Panels 5 days
Patio Doors 5 days
Composite Doors – Standard Colours 5 days
Composite doors – Oak, Rosewood & RAL 7 days
Specials – Unglazed 7 days
Specials – Glazed 10 days
Non-Stock Foiled Frames 4 weeks
Sprayed Frames 10 days

“The line between disorder and order lies in logistics…”  Sun Tzu